Menu
Staff Directory

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs. Sandra Montoya

Principal

sandram@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Nelson Diaz

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

ndiaz@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Nancy Marquez

Secretary

NMarquez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Margaret Roacho

Front Office/AD Receptionist

mroacho@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Edward Pena

Counselor

EPena@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Camille Altamirano

Guidance Secretary

caltamirano@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Jacqueline Gonzales

English

jgonzales@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Margaret Begay

English

mbegay@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Robert Benfield

History

Benfield@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Julie Gutierrez

History/Health

jgutierrez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Adrian Acosta

Library

adrian@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. David Martinez

Math

dmartinez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Trey Burnette

Math/Vocational

hburnette@cobre.k12.nm.us

Dr. Kenneth Ludeke

Science

kludeke@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Karen McCauley

Science

KMcCauley@cobre.k12.nm.us

Ms. Debra Montes

PE

DMontes@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Terrell Finney

PE (IA)

TFinney@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Carol Heredia

Spanish

cheredia@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Charles Gerheart

Band/Piano

CHeart@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Romaine Begay

Art

rbegay@cobre.k12.nm.us

Ms. Maggie Jaeger

Special Ed.

MJaeger@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Geraldo Martinez

Alternative

GerryM@cobre.k12.nm.us

TBD

Special Ed.

 

Mrs. Audrey Tovar

Special Ed.

ATovar@cobre.k12.nm.us

TBD

Special Ed. (IA)

 

Ms. Barbara Castillo

Special Ed. (IA)

BCastillo@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Johnny Montenegro

Special Ed. (IA)

jmontenegro@cobre.k12.nm.us

TBD

Reading Coach

 

Mrs. Kelli Hartman

Reading Interventionist

khartman@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Kathy Ryan

Vocational/Math

KRyan@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Gary Garcia

Vocational/Woodshop

GGarcia@cobre.k12.nm.us

TBD

Vocational/Ag

 

Mr. Sam Delgado

Vocational/Driver’s Ed

SDelgado@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Stevie Dominguez

Nurse

sdominguez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Ms. Yvette Gonzales

Social Worker

YGonzales@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Edward Alvarez

Social Worker

Ealvarez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Denise Andazola

Foy Day Care

DAndazola@cobre.k12.nm.us

Ms. Amanda Martinez

Foy Day Care

ammartinez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Ms. Cynthia Garcia

Foy Day Care

cgarcia@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Amber Dominguez

Foy Day Care

amdominguez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Ms. Aolani Lozano

Foy Day Care

alozano@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Michael Holguin

Security

michaelh@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mrs. Veronica ARREDONDO

Custodian

varredondo@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Joseph Gavaldon

Custodian

jgavaldon@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Tommy Garcia

Custodian

tgarcia@cobre.k12.nm.us

Mr. Pete Madrid

Custodian

pmadrid@cobre.k12.nm.us